Nachricht senden
Startseite ProdukteSoft Roboter-Greifer

Gesamtlösung für die visuelle Inspektion automatischer Verpackungen

Bescheinigung
CHINA Beijing Soft Robot Tech Co.,Ltd zertifizierungen
CHINA Beijing Soft Robot Tech Co.,Ltd zertifizierungen
Ich bin online Chat Jetzt

Gesamtlösung für die visuelle Inspektion automatischer Verpackungen

Gesamtlösung für die visuelle Inspektion automatischer Verpackungen
Gesamtlösung für die visuelle Inspektion automatischer Verpackungen Gesamtlösung für die visuelle Inspektion automatischer Verpackungen Gesamtlösung für die visuelle Inspektion automatischer Verpackungen

Großes Bild :  Gesamtlösung für die visuelle Inspektion automatischer Verpackungen

Produktdetails:
Herkunftsort: China
Markenname: SRT
Modellnummer: SRT
Zahlung und Versand AGB:
Min Bestellmenge: 1
Preis: $2000 to $100000
Verpackung Informationen: aus Holz
Lieferzeit: 1-4 Wochen
Zahlungsbedingungen: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 Einheiten pro Jahr

Gesamtlösung für die visuelle Inspektion automatischer Verpackungen

Beschreibung
Anwendung: Boxfüllmaschine Typ der Achse: 4 Achsen
Versiegelnder Modus: Band Steuerungssystem: PLC
Abmessungen: L3800 × W2600 × H2200 mm Hauptmaschine: Roboter
Material: Stahl Auspackungsarten: Kompatibel mit vielen verschiedenen Kartonengrößen und -arten gleichzeitig
Stromverbrauch: 1.5 kW Art der Ware: Industrielle Automatisierungs-Ausrüstung
Stromversorgung: 220V/380V, 50Hz Für: Intelligente Boxfüllmaschine
Druck: 6bar

Hintergrund

 

Kartons sind in vielen Branchen ein wesentlicher Bestandteil des Verpackungsprozesses und beinhalten häufig ein "Kartonformverfahren".kostenintensiv und anfällig für Mängel im FormprozessMit der rasanten Entwicklung der industriellen Robotik ist es schwierig, die Qualität zu garantieren.Vollautomatische Verpackungsgeräte auf Basis fortschrittlicher Sichtsysteme sind zu einem wichtigen Instrument geworden, um eine neue Runde des "Maschinenersatzes" zu fördern und die Vorteile traditioneller Industriezweige zu verbessern..

 

 

Vorteile der Lösung

 

Energieeinsparung und Reduzierung der Arbeitskosten

 

Der Einsatz von kollaborativen Robotern zum Auspacken und Verpacken von Kartons ersetzt das manuelle Auspacken vollständig und sorgt für eine 24-Stunden-Produktion an der Linie.Jede Produktionslinie kann Arbeitskräfte sparen und die Produktivität um 30% erhöhen.Gleichzeitig beträgt die durchschnittliche Leistung des kollaborativen Roboters nur 200 W, was den Kunden hilft, "hohe Qualität,"Wir haben eine effiziente und verbrauchsarme" automatisierte Produktion und wirkungsvollen.

 

Flexibler Einsatz für eine höhere Flexibilität der Linien

 

Mit einer Vielzahl von Kartons und großen Größenunterschieden kann das robotisierte Auspacken mehrere Kartongrößen erfüllen, ohne dass wiederholtes manuelles Debugging erforderlich ist.Die Wiederholungsgenauigkeit des kollaborativen Roboters kann ±0 erreichen..02mm, und die Platzierungsposition ist genau und flach.Leichtgewicht und flexible Ausführung des Aus- und Verpackungssystems, kann er je nach Bedarf der Baustelle an jedem Arbeitsplatz platziert werden, wodurch eine nahtlose Anbindung der bestehenden Produktionslinie und eine automatisierte flexible Produktion realisiert werden.

 

Sicherer und zuverlässiger Partner

 

Das Entpacken- und Verpacken-System unterstützt 10 Stufen der Kollisionserkennung, sodass es den Arbeitsplatz mit Menschen teilen kann, ohne dass es ein Zaun braucht.Mit kollaborativen Robotern, die mit Menschen zusammenarbeitenDie Anlage ist präzise, flexibel, schnell und effizient für die Produktion in großen Mengen.Das Aus- und Verpackungssystem ist grafisch so programmiert, dass die Mitarbeiter den Betrieb nach einfacher Ausbildung beherrschen können, so daß sie sich von der schweren körperlichen Arbeitsbelastung befreien und sich auf wertvollere Produktionsprozesse konzentrieren können.

 

Lösung

 

Die vollautomatische SRT-Lösung für die visuelle Inspektion von Verpackungen kombiniert maschinelle Sicht, flexible Greiferkiefer und automatische Dichtmaschinen, um eine einheitliche Lösung für die Formung zu bieten,Verpackungs- und Verschlusskartons mit hoher Effizienz und gleichbleibender Qualität.

 

 

Lösungsbestandteile

 

1 Sichtkontrollsystem

2 Leere Kartonplatzierungseinheiten

3 Klappbodendeckel

4 Roboterverpackungssystem

5 Roboter-Entpacken

6 Versiegelungssystem

 

Wie es funktioniert

 

1Der Arbeiter legt das zu überprüfende Produkt auf den Kontrollförderer und transportiert es zur Prüfung in das Kontrollsystem.

2.Sobald die Inspektion abgeschlossen ist, treibt der Roboter den Endgriff an, um das qualifizierte Produkt in den Karton zu laden

3.Die Arbeiter legen die Kartons in den leeren Kartonregal und der Roboter bewegt die Saugbecher, um die Kartons aufzuheben und das Auspacken abzuschließen

4.Der Roboter falten und montieren den Boden des Kartons, indem er mit der Bodenabdeckung zusammenarbeitet

5Die gefalteten leeren Kartons werden in die Boxstation gebracht, wo ein anderer Roboter mit flexiblen Greifern die Verpackung durchführt.

6.Sobald der Karton verpackt ist, überträgt der kollaborative Roboter ihn mit Saugbechern an die Dichtmaschine.

 

Eigenschaften der Lösung

 

Sichtprüfung von Verpackungen in modifizierter Atmosphäre

 

Gesamtlösung für die visuelle Inspektion automatischer Verpackungen 0

 

Der KI-Deep-Learning-Erkennungsalgorithmus in Kombination mit dem traditionellen Visionalgorithmus wird verwendet, um die Qualitätskontrolle von Lebensmitteln nach der Verpackung zu erkennen und fehlerhafte Produkte abzulehnen.Die Geräte können eine genaue Erkennung von Fremdkörpern (verschiedene Haartypen) erreichen., etc.) auf dem Verschlussrand von Lebensmittelkartons.

 

Gleichzeitig it has a higher accuracy in detecting the diversity and inconsistency of defective areas such as the characters and pattern changes on the label paper on the surface of the food carton and the reading of 1D codes, mit einer Fehlerentdeckungsrate von ≤ 0,01%.

 

 

Maschine zum Falten und Versiegeln von Deckeln in gerader Linie

 

Gesamtlösung für die visuelle Inspektion automatischer Verpackungen 1

 

Die Maschine kann automatisch die obere Abdeckung des Kartons falten und gleichzeitig das Karton in einem "geraden Linienmuster" versiegeln, was sich für die Chargenversiegelung von Kartons mit mehreren Größen eignet.Hoher Automatisierungsgrad, mit automatischer Korrektur der Antriebsriemen auf beiden Seiten, reibungslosem Laufen, Anpassung an schwere Lasten und einfacher Bedienung.

 

Der oberste Deckel des Kartons wird automatisch eingeklappt, schnell und flach ohne Eckklapppressung;Breite und Höhe können manuell nach der Kartonspezifikation angepasst werden und können innerhalb einer Minute schnell abgeschlossen werdenDie Dichtung des Kartons ist solide und schön, so daß die Arbeitskosten gespart und die Produktionseffizienz des Unternehmens verbessert werden.Es kann entweder als eigenständige Maschine oder in Verbindung mit einer Reihe von automatischen Verpackungsmaschinen verwendet werden.

 

 

Kontaktdaten
Beijing Soft Robot Tech Co.,Ltd

Ansprechpartner: Miss. Liu

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns (0 / 3000)

Send Message
Home ProductsSoft Robot Gripper

Overall Solution For Visual Inspection Of Automatic Packing

Certification
China Beijing Soft Robot Tech Co.,Ltd certification
China Beijing Soft Robot Tech Co.,Ltd certification
I'm Online Chat Now

Overall Solution For Visual Inspection Of Automatic Packing

Overall Solution For Visual  Inspection Of Automatic Packing
Overall Solution For Visual  Inspection Of Automatic Packing Overall Solution For Visual  Inspection Of Automatic Packing Overall Solution For Visual  Inspection Of Automatic Packing

Large Image :  Overall Solution For Visual Inspection Of Automatic Packing

Product Details:
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: SRT
Model Number: SRT
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 1
Price: $2000 to $100000
Packaging Details: wooden
Delivery Time: 1-4 weeks
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 5000 units per year

Overall Solution For Visual Inspection Of Automatic Packing

Description
Application: Box Filling Machine Axis Type: 4-axis
Sealing Mode: Tape Control System: PLC
Dimensions: L3800×W2600×H2200mm Main Machine: Robots
Material: Steel Unpacking Types: Compatible With Many Different Sizes And Types Of Cartons At The Same Time
Power Consumption: 1.5KW Product Type: Industrial Automation Equipment
Power Supply: 220V/380V,50HZ Used For: Intelligent Box Filling Machine
Pressure: 6Bar

BACKGROUND

 

Cartons are an essential part of the packaging process in many industries and often involve a "carton forming" process. The traditional manual method is slow, costly and prone to defects in the forming process, making it difficult to guarantee quality. With the rapid development of industrial robotics, fully automatic packing equipment based on advanced vision systems has become an important tool to promote a new round of "machine substitution" and improve the advantages of traditional industries.

 

 

SOLUTION ADVANTAGES

 

Energy saving and reduction of labour costs

 

The use of collaborative robots to unpack and pack cartons is a complete replacement for manual unpacking, ensuring 24-hour production on the line. Compared to manual labour, each production line can save workers and increase productivity by 30%. At the same time, the average power of the collaborative robot is only 200W, helping customers to achieve "high quality, efficient and low consumption" automated production and effectively reduce labour costs.

 

Flexible deployment for increased line flexibility

 

With a wide variety of cartons and large size differences, robotic unpacking can meet multiple carton sizes without the need for repeated manual debugging. The repeat positioning accuracy of the collaborative robot can reach ±0.02mm, and the placement position is accurate and flat. The soft claw gripping method is used for packing. Based on the small size, light weight and flexible deployment of the unpacking and packing system, it can be placed at any work station according to the needs of the site layout, completing a seamless docking of the existing production line and realising automated flexible production.

 

Safe and reliable partner

 

The unpacking and packing system supports 10 levels of collision detection, allowing it to share work space with people without the need for fencing. With collaborative robots working in tandem with people, production times are increased by 30%. The placement position is precise, flexible, fast and efficient for high volume production. In addition, the unpacking and packing system is graphically programmed so that employees can master the operation after simple training, allowing them to leave the heavy physical workload and focus on more valuable production processes.

 

SOLUTION

 

The SRT fully automatic packing visual inspection solution combines machine vision, flexible gripper jaws and automatic sealing machines to provide a one-stop solution for forming, folding and sealing cartons with high efficiency and consistent quality.

 

 

SOLUTION COMPONENTS

 

1 Visual Inspection System

2 Empty carton placement units

3 Folding bottom cover units

4 Robotic packing system

5 Robotic unpacking system

6 Sealing system

 

HOW IT WORKS

 

1.The worker places the product to be inspected on the inspection conveyor and transports it to the inspection system for inspection

2.Once the inspection is complete, the robot drives the end gripper to load the qualified product into the carton

3.The workers place the cartons in the empty carton shelving area and the robot drives the suction cups to pick up the cartons and complete the    unpacking

4.The robot folds and assembles the bottom of the carton by cooperating with the bottom cover unit

5.The folded empty cartons are moved to the boxing station, where another robot with flexible grippers carries out the packing operation

6.Once the carton is packed, the collaborative robot uses suction cups to transfer it to the sealing machine.

 

SOLUTION FEATURES

 

Modified atmosphere packaging visual inspection

 

Overall Solution For Visual  Inspection Of Automatic Packing 0

 

The AI deep learning detection algorithm combined with traditional vision algorithm is used to detect the quality inspection of food products after packaging and to reject defective products. The equipment can achieve accurate detection of foreign objects (various types of hair, etc.) on the sealing edge of food cartons.

 

At the same time, it has a higher accuracy in detecting the diversity and inconsistency of defective areas such as the characters and pattern changes on the label paper on the surface of the food carton and the reading of 1D codes, with a miss detection rate of ≤ 0.01%.

 

 

Straight line automatic lid folding and sealing machine

 

Overall Solution For Visual  Inspection Of Automatic Packing 1

 

The machine can automatically fold the top cover of the carton and simultaneously seal the carton in a "straight line" pattern, which is suitable for batch sealing of multi-size cartons. High degree of automation, with automatic correction of the drive belts on both sides, smooth running, adaptable to heavy loads and easy to operate.

 

The top lid of the carton is automatically folded in, fast and flat pressing without corner folding; the width and height can be adjusted manually according to the carton specification and can be completed quickly within one minute. The sealing of the carton is solid and beautiful, saving labour costs and improving the production efficiency of the enterprise. It can be used either as a stand-alone machine or in conjunction with a series of automatic packaging machines.

 

 

Contact Details
Beijing Soft Robot Tech Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Miss. Emily

Tel: +008613997814139

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)